MWEC CTE Instructors

Below is a list of current MWEC CTE Instructors sorted by school. Use the search feature or browse the list of instructors for contact information.

Last updated: March 31, 2016
SchoolInstructorEmailProgram of Study
AmityJeanna Malstromjeanna.malstrom@amity.k12.or.usHTM
AmityJohn Stablesjohn.stables@amity.k12.or.usAg
CascadeBecky Batesrbates@cascade.k12.or.usAG
CascadeMike Crowemcrowe@cascade.k12.or.usMarketing
CentralBrenda Phearsonbphearson@central.k12.or.usAg
CentralJake Herbertjherbert@central.k12.or.usICT/Business
CentralLynn Thomaslthomas@central.k12.or.usAg
CentralTom Robertstroberts@central.k12.or.usFinance
DallasJustin Brilljustin.brill@dsd2.orgAg
DallasLee Joneslee.jones@dsd2.orgEngineering
DallasRyan Rowleyryan.rowley@dsd2.orgAG
DaytonMitch Colemanmitch.coleman@dayton.k12.or.usAg
FarrellCathy McKerncathy.mckern@wesd.orgBarbering
GervaisKarie Hoffmankarie_hoffman@gervais.k12.or.usAg
GervaisLindsay McCargarlindsay_mccargar@gervais.k12.or.usConstruction
JeffersonRick Martinrick.martin@jefferson.k12.or.usAg
JeffersonSpencer Johnsonspencer.johnson@jefferson.k12.or.usAuto Tech
KennedyKevin Moffattmoffatt_kevin@mtangel.k12.or.usPublic Safety
KennedyRobby Morrisseymorrissey_robby@mtangel.k12.or.usFinance
LordKen Perineken.perine@WESD.orgAuto Tech
LordSteve Middletonsteve.middleton@WESD.orgManufacturing
McMinnvilleBen Johnstonbjohnston@msd.k12.or.usEngineering
McMinnvilleBrynna Harlowbharlow@msd.k12.or.usHealth Sciences
McMinnvilleChad DeYoungchdeyoung@msd.k12.or.usNatural Resouces
McMinnvilleJared Larsonjlarson@msd.k12.or.usNatural Resouces
McMinnvilleJuanita Clarnojclarno@msd.k12.or.usEngineering
McMinnvilleKathy Beyerkbeyer@msd@k12.or.usVisual Communications
McMinnvilleKerry Naylorknaylor@msd@k12.or.usAg
McMinnvilleKrista Carpinokcarpino@msd.k12.or.usHTM
McMinnvilleLaura Syringlsyring@msd.k12.or.suNatural Resouces
McMinnvilleMason Brunettembrunette@k12.or.usHealth Sciences
McMinnvilleMichelle Buczynskimbuczynski@msd@k12.or.usFinance
McMinnvilleSarah Breyersbreyer@msd@k12.or.usMarketing
McMinnvilleSarah Matlacksmatlack@msd.k12.or.usHTM
McMinnvilleShawn Keinonenskeinonen@msd.k12.or.usConstruction
McMinnvilleChip Fordcford@msd.k12.or.usManufacturing Tech
McMinnvilleSheila Lenkerslenker@msd.k12.or.usHTM
NewbergBob Becknerbecknerb@newberg.k12.or.usAg
NewbergDan Evonukevonukd@newberg.k12.or.usAg
NewbergJane Eilerteilertj@newberg.k12.or.usHTM
NewbergPat Legacylegacyp@newberg.k12.or.usMarketing
NewbergPeter Sideriussideriusp@newberg.k12.or.usAg
NewbergTerry Cosscosst@newberg.k12.or.usManufacturing
NewportCasey McEnenyCasey.McEneny@lincoln.k12.or.usVisual Communications
NewportCorrina HargettCorrina.Hargett@lincoln.k12.or.usECE
North MarionJR Rogersjr.rogers@nmarion.k12.or.usManufacturing
North MarionKelly Ioanekelly.ioane@nmarion.k12.or.usFinance
North MarionSherie Moransherie.moran@nmarion.k12.or.usICT/Manufacturing
North MarionTricia Stoddardtricia.stoddard@nmarion.k12.or.usAg
North MarionWade Murraywade.murray@nmarion.k12.or.usFinance
OSDGreg Coughlangreg.coughlin@osd.k12.or.usVisual Communications
OSDJames Smithjames.smith@osd.k12.or.usConstruction
OSDGayle Robertsongayle.robertson@osd.k12.or.usVisual Communications
PerrydaleChristina Lorenzclorenz@perrydale.k12.or.usAg
SantiamDebbie FawcettDebbie.Fawcett@santiam.k12.or.usMarketing
SheridanDavid Neesedavid.neese@sheridan.k12.or.usAg
SheridanJulia Holstijulia.holsti@sheridan.k12.or.usMarketing
SilvertonButch Stetsonstetson_butch@silverfalls.k12.or.usAuto Tech
SilvertonGeralyn Sheetssheets_geralyn@silverfalls.k12.or.usHealth Sciences
SilvertonSarah McArthurmcarthur_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.usAg
SilvertonScott Towerytowery_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.usAg
SilvertonTrish Conlonconlon_trish@silverfalls.k12.or.usBusiness Management
SilvertonShari Readread_shari@silverfalls.k12.or.usHealth Sciences
St. PaulDonald Kunkeldkundel@stpaul.k12.or.usMarketing
St. PaulKristi Duyckkduyck@stpaul.k12.or.usAg
StaytonAmy Goulter-Allenamy.goulter@nsantiam.k12.or.usAg
StaytonDale Sundermandale.sunderman@nsantiam.k12.or.usManufacturing
StaytonJames Fitzgeraldjim.fitzgerald@nsantiam.k12.or.usManu/Engineering
StaytonKelly Fieldskelly.fields@nsantiam.k12.or.usFinance
StaytonLori La Marchelori.lamarche@nsantiam.k12.or.usNatural Resouces
StaytonRodney Weeksrodney.weeks@nsantiam.k12.or.us
TaftJulia WestbrookJulia.Westbrook@lincoln.k12.or.usHTM
TaftRobyn Myersrobyn.myers@lincoln.k12.or.usECE
ToledoPeter LohonyayPeter.Lohonyay@lincoln.k12.or.usManufacturing
WAASTBrian Gilmorebgilmore@woodburnsd.orgEngineering
WAASTSeth Stoddardsstoddard@woodburnsd.orgAg
WalportGreg Woodgreg.wood@lincoln.k12.or.usManufacturing
WaldportMelissa Steinmanmelissa.steinman@lincoln.k12.or.usPublic Services
WeBSSAngie McNettamcnett@woodburnsd.orgHealth Sciences
WeBSSJorge Urzuajurzua@woodburnsd.orgMarketing
WillaminaKurt Nevillekurt.neville@willamina.k12.or.usAg
Yamhill CarltonNichole Spearman-Eskelsenspearmann@ycschools.orgAg
Yamhill CarltonTrevor da Silvadasilva@ycschools.orgManufacturing